Share your experience, write your Egypt tour reviews.

Drag and drop pictures
Rate us!

Egypt Travel Reviews by our Clients

The team at Inside Egypt has worked hard to earn the excellent reputation that we have today. This includes the positive opinion of our guests as evidenced by five-star Egypt tour reviews.

Here at Inside Egypt, we go all out to offer our guests a once-in-a-lifetime trip, along with high quality and friendly service. We keep your best interests at the heart of everything that we do. Your feedback from your Egypt travel reviews spur us on to do the best we can for you, on your trip to Egypt.
We spend our days thinking of ways to make your Egypt vacation memorable for all the right reasons. The Inside Egypt team shares a wealth of knowledge about Egypt and a real passion for the country they call home. Our guides love to talk about the history of Egypt, sharing their knowledge of the ancient past with you.

People from all over the world have joined us to enjoy a tour of their lifetime. We love hearing from our happy customers and getting positive feedback from our Egypt tour reviews. We've had hundreds of great Egypt tour company reviews! You know just how to make us smile with your glowing comments. We have received some amazing Egypt Nile cruise reviews, the best Egypt tours and reviews from our fantastic guests, sharing with us how they felt on their once-in-a-lifetime Egypt vacation. Almost everyone commented on how welcome and safe they felt throughout the trip, making them feel at home. They listed what Egypt sites, apart from the pyramids in Giza, made the greatest impression on them. A large number of our trip participants even plan to return to Egypt in the future.

Take a look below to see how some of our guests described their experience with Inside Egypt and what they exactly said in their Egypt travel reviews or WATCH LATEST VIDEO-TESTIMONIALS FROM OUR GUESTS

Egypt Tour Reviews FAQs

Egypt Tour Company Reviews that You Can Trust

When you are looking to arrange your tour package to Egypt, you want to know everything there is to know about the travel agency you book with, and the country you will be visiting. You can find lots of information via our Egypt trip reviews. These are honest reviews of Egypt tours from real people visiting the land of the Pharaohs with us.

We ask all of our guests for feedback during their tour of Egypt to ensure that we are meeting our customer's needs and to make us aware of anything else we can do to make their trip memorable for all the right reasons. Luckily for you, this means you have plenty of Cairo, Egypt reviews, Egypt holiday reviews, and even Egypt excursion reviews to read as you make an informed decision about your trip.

We speak to all of our customers individually to understand how they felt the trip was handled get any feedback they want to share with us. We are happy that most of the feedback we receive from our guests is positive, and we love to share the feedback we get with you. This will help you to understand more about Inside Egypt as a company and how we work. Our guests are our top priority, and we can't wait to hear the great stories from the tours they have experienced with us.

Many of our guests return time and time again, becoming friends.

We're ready to welcome you into the Inside Egypt family and are happy to answer any questions you may have after reading our Egyptian vacation reviews.

Why is Inside Egypt Different?

At Inside Egypt, we pride ourselves on our high standards and great customer service. Our customers are our number one priority and are at the heart of everything we do. You only have to read our guests' Egypt trip reviews to see how our guests feel about us and the service we offer.

We offer high-quality tour packages throughout Egypt showing you the most famous sights you dream of visiting, along with lots of hidden gems.

We know that after a long day of sightseeing you want to stay in luxury accommodation, allowing you to get lots of rest before you head out again. This is the same for our Nile Cruise, as seen from our Egypt Nile cruise reviews.It's not enough to be cruising down the River Nile, watching the world go by, and visiting magnificent monuments. We want you to do this in luxury, not wanting anything as you relax and take in the sights and experience everything in Cairo and Luxor. Browse our Egypt cruise reviews to see what awaits you.

All of our travel arrangements are made with you in mind. We choose the best transportation for a comfortable journey and domestic flights where possible so that you don't have to spend many hours traveling between Egyptian cities.

At Inside Egypt, we have worked alongside the Ministry of Antiquities for many years building relationships that allow us to give our guests a VIP experience. We can offer you private access to many of the wonderful Egyptian monuments that others can only dream about.

We want our guests to return home with big smiles on their faces and lots of happy memories to last a lifetime of their amazing experiences discovering Egypt and its treasures. Check out our reviews of Egypt tours packages from previous guests to see how we can make your dreams come true.

Why not start makeing your travel plans today and join us for your own Inside Egypt adventure. Start your journey now by reading our transparent and informative Egypt tour reviews!

Charles Willhoit
Date: 2019-10-25
From: United States
Tour: Around Egypt in 14 days tour
The highlights of my trip to Egypt with Inside Egypt were: the Great Sphinx, the Great Pyramid, and of course the camels. Our guide was a great storyteller and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed every place I visited with him in Egypt. Egypt is very safe. I really didn't have concerns coming over and I didn't have any concerns about being in Egypt. I know other people that visit the country. Egypt is like any other country. There is always some risk... sometimes, but I felt pretty secure. I think that thanks to the Inside Egypt staff it's been very good value. The surprise for me the most was how physically demanding it was and I thought it wasn't going to be. Even the camel ride. I am an older person with a bad back. But I made it all. I am very happy that I was in Egypt, and I saw and experienced it all.
Gallery from tour
An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks
Karen Hacker
Date: 2019-04-21
From: USA
Tour: 8 day Egypt Tour
What a trip of a lifetime! An Experience I will never forget. I''ve been back two weeks and still think about it every day. Our guide, Noura, is probably the reason. She is extremely knowledgable, but it is her passion for the country, its people and its wonders that truly brought to life all of the history this country offers. The entire team, especially Haney was there every step of the way. From our arrival, to anything we needed every minute. Haney always had a smile on his face. The people behind the scenes - Mustafa (spelling might not be correct) to Rim (spelling again) to all the rest of the team. I always felt safe and don't think I missed one thing. Egypt will forever be in my heart
Gallery from tour
An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks
Terry Burstein
Date: 2019-04-11
From: United States
Tour: Egypt 8 day tour
Noura was beyond exceptional as a tour guide. Her knowledge and brilliant delivery of information was mesmerizing. What a story teller she is! Because of her, I was able to really emmerse myself in the rich history of Egypt. I also want to say how wonderful and helpful Hany was. Nothing was too much for him and he was super attentive and pampering. Lastly, the security crew: The Colonel and Mohammed were extremely professional and alert and I felt so safe and happy with them being around. Your photographer had such a happy disposition and seemed so genuinely happy to watch and photograph our experiences. He got such a kick out of our joy of things. What a pleasure your entire team was and I really do not have enough words to compliment your company and all the staff. Many thanks for a wonderful experience of Egypt. Terry Burstein
Aquarius 2
Date: 2019-04-11
From: USA
Tour: 8 days in Egypt
A MAGICAL MYSTERY TOUR / EGYPT! To All you Ancient Egyptian Enthusiasts who still yearn to actually see the majesty, magnificence and history Egypt has to offer...I say... GO NOW…book your tour with INSIDE EGYPT. It was by far beyond our wildest expectations.! From the moment we landed and were personally guided through Cairo airport to our 5 star hotel...to the unbelievable good fortune of seeing the breathtaking Giza pyramids at night during a Super Moon…to the incredible Cairo Museum…and meeting with Dr. Zahi Hawass at the paws of the Sphinx…WOW! Then to the incredible Valley of the Kings and Queens....even riding high in the sky in a beautiful balloon over this Valley... then off to cruising the river Nile from Luxor to Answan and visiting the ancient historic and jaw dropping temples, monuments, and tombs...All 44 of us having the best professional staff from Inside Egypt to educate and keep all of us safe, organized and on schedule! Our amazing tour guide Noura, so passionate and educated on Egypt's rich history all through the ages, along with Hany…smile master... keeping all the group happy and ready for our next adventure…to ' The Colonel ‘ Ahmed and Mohamed who always kept us feeling at ease and safe as we were able to wonder through busy Cairo and all our visiting sites without a worry, able to engage with the kind Egyptian and Nubian people….We learned a little on how to bargain when shopping for souvenirs... and we also visited an amazing exotic scents and perfumery in Answan that is something I’ve never seen before! My husband and I were truly mesmerized by the incredible visible hieroglyphs, carvings and colors that still resonate today from Queen Nefertari, King Ramses VI or King Seti’s tombs! We’re already discussing returning once THE GRAND MUSEUM opens in two years…there’s still more to see…in Egypt!
Gallery from tour
An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks
Aquarius
Date: 2019-04-10
From: United States
Tour: 8 Days in Egypt Tour
Plan your egyptian Tour with Inside Egypt Now! Fasten your seat belt for an archaeological adventure of your life! We had an amazing magical mystery tour starting in cairo visiting the great pyramids, fortunate enough to be there on the full moon, to saqqara and the step pyramid out to the valley of the queens and kings sailing down the nile on a river cruise to aswan and abu simbel , riding camels in a nubian village on a ridge over looking the nile, hot air ballooning in valley of the queens luxor, the citadel and so many other sites! Mostafa and Rim planned our first class luxury adventure with every detail .. Staying at the Four season on the nile was also extraordinary comforting the staff so attentive to our needs I can not believe how safe I felt and how the egyptians smile all the time, very kind people! They also had us booked every night with belly dancing, whirling dervish and a galabia egyptian party where we all got dressed up! The tour depends on your tour guide, ours named Noura is an egyptologist who knew everything and made it even more exciting, we were acting out at the sites my brother in law played Horus and still thinks that he is him! So much fun and by the way when you see Egypt on tv or in books seeing the hieroglyphs in person takes your breath away.
Gallery from tour
An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks
Libra
Date: 2019-04-04
From: USA
Tour: Egypt itinerary 8 days
Words can't describe how wonderful this trip was, but I will give it a try. A true trip of a lifetime! I felt safe and secure (thank you Mohammed and Asham). I learned so much thanks to our guide, Noura. She is incredibly knowledgeable. All transfers from place to place came off without a hitch, thanks to Hany. The tours were well planned. Rim and Mostafa responded in a timely manner before the trip, easing any anxiety I might have had. The optional trips were just perfect on so many levels. I have already recommended Inside-Egypt to my friends. Thank you again for making this trip a memory of a lifetime.
Gallery from tour
An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks
Sagitarrius
Date: 2019-04-02
From: USA
Tour: Best tour in Egypt 8 days
Egypt was number one on our bucket list. We'd done Africa, Croatia, SE Asia, Patagonia, Europe, the US and Canada, but Egypt loomed as a big wish. We completely underestimated how much it would astound and captivate us. Beginning with the crack of dawn arrival at Cairo airport and being greeted by Hysin (sp) who made us feel welcome, completely safe and at home, to the insane traffic of late night Cairo, to the beautiful FOUR SEASONS hotel and the delightful staff our arrival was terrific. Our arrangements through Mostafa and Rim were complete and organized. We had a journey ahead of us that would take us from the Giza Pyramids to the Valleys of the Kings and Queens, to the paws of the Sphinx, to Luxor and Aswan to Alexandria and the catacombs. Each place more amazing than the last, each story more fascinating than the last and all brought to life by our extraordinary adorable, humorous, knowledgeable and awesome guide, Noura. Hany kept the ship afloat and on schedule and we were kept secure by Mohamed and Asham. All in all Egypt was so much more than we could have hoped, all due to the incredible staff of Inside Egypt and their access. We are home one day and miss them already.
Gallery from tour
An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks
Anne
Date: 2018-07-04
From: United Kingdom
Tour: 2 weeks in Egypt
It has always been my dream to travel around Egypt. Inside Egypt allowed me to do this & I have taken away some amazing memories that will stay with me forever! I felt like royalty on the tour as we were given private access to many of the famous places. The transport & accommodation throughout the 2 weeks was second to none. I learnt so much about is ancient Egypt from our tour guides & they were really helpful when buying souvenirs in the amazing Khan el Khalili bazaar. It was a great honour to meet Jehan Sedat, such an amazing woman, with such great stories. Egypt is now in my soul & I can't wait to return. Thank you Inside Egypt!
Gallery from tour
An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks An Egypt Tour Reviewer taking a picture inside one of the Egyptian landmarks

Safety Updates on Visiting Egypt During the Hamas-Israel War

Read more here
close