Write your review
Drag and drop pictures
Rate us!
Mary Decker
Date: 2019-11-18
From: United States
Tour: Cairo-Luxor
The team at Inside Egypt organized an amazing trip for our team of 15 executives visiting from all over the world. The coordination, the attention to detail, the unfailing customer service and most especially the private tours, hot air balloon ride, and audience with prominent Egyptians made our trip extra special. We had an informed and entertaining guide in Hussein, a skilled and effective tour manager in Hany, and minute by minute support from the Inside Egypt Team. I cannot recommend their services strongly enough.
Karen Hacker
Date: 2019-04-21
From: Egypt
Tour: Horus, March, 2019
What a trip of a lifetime! An Experience I will never forget. I''ve been back two weeks and still think about it every day. Our guide, Noura, is probably the reason. She is extremely knowledgable, but it is her passion for the country, its people and its wonders that truly brought to life all of the history this country offers. The entire team, especially Haney was there every step of the way. From our arrival, to anything we needed every minute. Haney always had a smile on his face. The people behind the scenes - Mustafa (spelling might not be correct) to Rim (spelling again) to all the rest of the team. I always felt safe and don't think I missed one thing. Egypt will forever be in my heart
Gallery from tour
Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews
Terry Burstein
Date: 2019-04-11
From: United States
Tour: Horus, with Noura, 21st March...
Noura was beyond exceptional as a tour guide. Her knowledge and brilliant delivery of information was mesmerizing. What a story teller she is! Because of her, I was able to really emmerse myself in the rich history of Egypt. I also want to say how wonderful and helpful Hany was. Nothing was too much for him and he was super attentive and pampering. Lastly, the security crew: The Colonel and Mohammed were extremely professional and alert and I felt so safe and happy with them being around. Your photographer had such a happy disposition and seemed so genuinely happy to watch and photograph our experiences. He got such a kick out of our joy of things. What a pleasure your entire team was and I really do not have enough words to compliment your company and all the staff. Many thanks for a wonderful experience of Egypt. Terry Burstein
Aquarius 2
Date: 2019-04-11
From: USA
Tour: Horus
A MAGICAL MYSTERY TOUR / EGYPT! To All you Ancient Egyptian Enthusiasts who still yearn to actually see the majesty, magnificence and history Egypt has to offer...I say... GO NOW…book your tour with INSIDE EGYPT. It was by far beyond our wildest expectations.! From the moment we landed and were personally guided through Cairo airport to our 5 star hotel...to the unbelievable good fortune of seeing the breathtaking Giza pyramids at night during a Super Moon…to the incredible Cairo Museum…and meeting with Dr. Zahi Hawass at the paws of the Sphinx…WOW! Then to the incredible Valley of the Kings and Queens....even riding high in the sky in a beautiful balloon over this Valley... then off to cruising the river Nile from Luxor to Answan and visiting the ancient historic and jaw dropping temples, monuments, and tombs...All 44 of us having the best professional staff from Inside Egypt to educate and keep all of us safe, organized and on schedule! Our amazing tour guide Noura, so passionate and educated on Egypt's rich history all through the ages, along with Hany…smile master... keeping all the group happy and ready for our next adventure…to ' The Colonel ‘ Ahmed and Mohamed who always kept us feeling at ease and safe as we were able to wonder through busy Cairo and all our visiting sites without a worry, able to engage with the kind Egyptian and Nubian people….We learned a little on how to bargain when shopping for souvenirs... and we also visited an amazing exotic scents and perfumery in Answan that is something I’ve never seen before! My husband and I were truly mesmerized by the incredible visible hieroglyphs, carvings and colors that still resonate today from Queen Nefertari, King Ramses VI or King Seti’s tombs! We’re already discussing returning once THE GRAND MUSEUM opens in two years…there’s still more to see…in Egypt!
Gallery from tour
Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews
Aquarius
Date: 2019-04-10
From: United States
Tour: Horus
Plan your egyptian Tour with Inside Egypt Now! Fasten your seat belt for an archaeological adventure of your life! We had an amazing magical mystery tour starting in cairo visiting the great pyramids, fortunate enough to be there on the full moon, to saqqara and the step pyramid out to the valley of the queens and kings sailing down the nile on a river cruise to aswan and abu simbel , riding camels in a nubian village on a ridge over looking the nile, hot air ballooning in valley of the queens luxor, the citadel and so many other sites! Mostafa and Rim planned our first class luxury adventure with every detail .. Staying at the Four season on the nile was also extraordinary comforting the staff so attentive to our needs I can not believe how safe I felt and how the egyptians smile all the time, very kind people! They also had us booked every night with belly dancing, whirling dervish and a galabia egyptian party where we all got dressed up! The tour depends on your tour guide, ours named Noura is an egyptologist who knew everything and made it even more exciting, we were acting out at the sites my brother in law played Horus and still thinks that he is him! So much fun and by the way when you see Egypt on tv or in books seeing the hieroglyphs in person takes your breath away.
Gallery from tour
Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews
Libra
Date: 2019-04-04
From: USA
Tour: Horas
Words can't describe how wonderful this trip was, but I will give it a try. A true trip of a lifetime! I felt safe and secure (thank you Mohammed and Asham). I learned so much thanks to our guide, Noura. She is incredibly knowledgeable. All transfers from place to place came off without a hitch, thanks to Hany. The tours were well planned. Rim and Mostafa responded in a timely manner before the trip, easing any anxiety I might have had. The optional trips were just perfect on so many levels. I have already recommended Inside-Egypt to my friends. Thank you again for making this trip a memory of a lifetime.
Gallery from tour
Reviews Reviews
Sagitarrius
Date: 2019-04-02
From: USA
Tour: Horus
Egypt was number one on our bucket list. We'd done Africa, Croatia, SE Asia, Patagonia, Europe, the US and Canada, but Egypt loomed as a big wish. We completely underestimated how much it would astound and captivate us. Beginning with the crack of dawn arrival at Cairo airport and being greeted by Hysin (sp) who made us feel welcome, completely safe and at home, to the insane traffic of late night Cairo, to the beautiful FOUR SEASONS hotel and the delightful staff our arrival was terrific. Our arrangements through Mostafa and Rim were complete and organized. We had a journey ahead of us that would take us from the Giza Pyramids to the Valleys of the Kings and Queens, to the paws of the Sphinx, to Luxor and Aswan to Alexandria and the catacombs. Each place more amazing than the last, each story more fascinating than the last and all brought to life by our extraordinary adorable, humorous, knowledgeable and awesome guide, Noura. Hany kept the ship afloat and on schedule and we were kept secure by Mohamed and Asham. All in all Egypt was so much more than we could have hoped, all due to the incredible staff of Inside Egypt and their access. We are home one day and miss them already.
Gallery from tour
Reviews
Anne
Date: 2018-07-04
From: United Kingdom
Tour: 14 Day tour
It has always been my dream to travel around Egypt. Inside Egypt allowed me to do this & I have taken away some amazing memories that will stay with me forever! I felt like royalty on the tour as we were given private access to many of the famous places. The transport & accommodation throughout the 2 weeks was second to none. I learnt so much about is ancient Egypt from our tour guides & they were really helpful when buying souvenirs in the amazing Khan el Khalili bazaar. It was a great honour to meet Jehan Sedat, such an amazing woman, with such great stories. Egypt is now in my soul & I can't wait to return. Thank you Inside Egypt!
Gallery from tour
Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews