Write your review
Drag and drop pictures
Rate us!
Terry Burstein
Date: 2019-04-11
From: United States
Tour: Horus, with Noura, 21st March...
Noura was beyond exceptional as a tour guide. Her knowledge and brilliant delivery of information was mesmerizing. What a story teller she is! Because of her, I was able to really emmerse myself in the rich history of Egypt. I also want to say how wonderful and helpful Hany was. Nothing was too much for him and he was super attentive and pampering. Lastly, the security crew: The Colonel and Mohammed were extremely professional and alert and I felt so safe and happy with them being around. Your photographer had such a happy disposition and seemed so genuinely happy to watch and photograph our experiences. He got such a kick out of our joy of things. What a pleasure your entire team was and I really do not have enough words to compliment your company and all the staff. Many thanks for a wonderful experience of Egypt. Terry Burstein
Aquarius 2
Date: 2019-04-11
From: USA
Tour: Horus
A MAGICAL MYSTERY TOUR / EGYPT! To All you Ancient Egyptian Enthusiasts who still yearn to actually see the majesty, magnificence and history Egypt has to offer...I say... GO NOW…book your tour with INSIDE EGYPT. It was by far beyond our wildest expectations.! From the moment we landed and were personally guided through Cairo airport to our 5 star hotel...to the unbelievable good fortune of seeing the breathtaking Giza pyramids at night during a Super Moon…to the incredible Cairo Museum…and meeting with Dr. Zahi Hawass at the paws of the Sphinx…WOW! Then to the incredible Valley of the Kings and Queens....even riding high in the sky in a beautiful balloon over this Valley... then off to cruising the river Nile from Luxor to Answan and visiting the ancient historic and jaw dropping temples, monuments, and tombs...All 44 of us having the best professional staff from Inside Egypt to educate and keep all of us safe, organized and on schedule! Our amazing tour guide Noura, so passionate and educated on Egypt's rich history all through the ages, along with Hany…smile master... keeping all the group happy and ready for our next adventure…to ' The Colonel ‘ Ahmed and Mohamed who always kept us feeling at ease and safe as we were able to wonder through busy Cairo and all our visiting sites without a worry, able to engage with the kind Egyptian and Nubian people….We learned a little on how to bargain when shopping for souvenirs... and we also visited an amazing exotic scents and perfumery in Answan that is something I’ve never seen before! My husband and I were truly mesmerized by the incredible visible hieroglyphs, carvings and colors that still resonate today from Queen Nefertari, King Ramses VI or King Seti’s tombs! We’re already discussing returning once THE GRAND MUSEUM opens in two years…there’s still more to see…in Egypt!
Gallery from tour
Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews
Aquarius
Date: 2019-04-10
From: United States
Tour: Horus
Plan your egyptian Tour with Inside Egypt Now! Fasten your seat belt for an archaeological adventure of your life! We had an amazing magical mystery tour starting in cairo visiting the great pyramids, fortunate enough to be there on the full moon, to saqqara and the step pyramid out to the valley of the queens and kings sailing down the nile on a river cruise to aswan and abu simbel , riding camels in a nubian village on a ridge over looking the nile, hot air ballooning in valley of the queens luxor, the citadel and so many other sites! Mostafa and Rim planned our first class luxury adventure with every detail .. Staying at the Four season on the nile was also extraordinary comforting the staff so attentive to our needs I can not believe how safe I felt and how the egyptians smile all the time, very kind people! They also had us booked every night with belly dancing, whirling dervish and a galabia egyptian party where we all got dressed up! The tour depends on your tour guide, ours named Noura is an egyptologist who knew everything and made it even more exciting, we were acting out at the sites my brother in law played Horus and still thinks that he is him! So much fun and by the way when you see Egypt on tv or in books seeing the hieroglyphs in person takes your breath away.
Gallery from tour
Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews
Libra
Date: 2019-04-04
From: USA
Tour: Horas
Words can't describe how wonderful this trip was, but I will give it a try. A true trip of a lifetime! I felt safe and secure (thank you Mohammed and Asham). I learned so much thanks to our guide, Noura. She is incredibly knowledgeable. All transfers from place to place came off without a hitch, thanks to Hany. The tours were well planned. Rim and Mostafa responded in a timely manner before the trip, easing any anxiety I might have had. The optional trips were just perfect on so many levels. I have already recommended Inside-Egypt to my friends. Thank you again for making this trip a memory of a lifetime.
Gallery from tour
Reviews Reviews
Sagitarrius
Date: 2019-04-02
From: USA
Tour: Horus
Egypt was number one on our bucket list. We'd done Africa, Croatia, SE Asia, Patagonia, Europe, the US and Canada, but Egypt loomed as a big wish. We completely underestimated how much it would astound and captivate us. Beginning with the crack of dawn arrival at Cairo airport and being greeted by Hysin (sp) who made us feel welcome, completely safe and at home, to the insane traffic of late night Cairo, to the beautiful FOUR SEASONS hotel and the delightful staff our arrival was terrific. Our arrangements through Mostafa and Rim were complete and organized. We had a journey ahead of us that would take us from the Giza Pyramids to the Valleys of the Kings and Queens, to the paws of the Sphinx, to Luxor and Aswan to Alexandria and the catacombs. Each place more amazing than the last, each story more fascinating than the last and all brought to life by our extraordinary adorable, humorous, knowledgeable and awesome guide, Noura. Hany kept the ship afloat and on schedule and we were kept secure by Mohamed and Asham. All in all Egypt was so much more than we could have hoped, all due to the incredible staff of Inside Egypt and their access. We are home one day and miss them already.
Gallery from tour
Reviews
Anne
Date: 2018-07-04
From: United Kingdom
Tour: 14 Day tour
It has always been my dream to travel around Egypt. Inside Egypt allowed me to do this & I have taken away some amazing memories that will stay with me forever! I felt like royalty on the tour as we were given private access to many of the famous places. The transport & accommodation throughout the 2 weeks was second to none. I learnt so much about is ancient Egypt from our tour guides & they were really helpful when buying souvenirs in the amazing Khan el Khalili bazaar. It was a great honour to meet Jehan Sedat, such an amazing woman, with such great stories. Egypt is now in my soul & I can't wait to return. Thank you Inside Egypt!
Gallery from tour
Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews Reviews
Danica Simurina
Date: 2018-07-02
From: United States
Tour: 14 day
This was my DREAM vacation! Booking the trip online was an easy process, not to mention the advisor was friendly and very through. Upon arrival in Cairo , I was greeted by a man at the airport who helped me with my visa, bags, and transportation. We drove to the Mena House Hotel. The hotel overlooked the Great Pyramids. That alone was breathtaking! The hotel was immaculate. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel had amazing food, shops inside, ATM's, spa, pool, and other amenities. I had a roommate that they paired me with who worked out perfectly! We flew from Cairo to Luxor with our group. Once we arrived at our boat in Luxor, we were greeted by the staff who also were friendly and accommodating. The boat was more than I expected. The food was AMAZING! Our rooms were clean and spacious. I can not say enough about the staff on the boat. The spa was were I was able to relax. The Inside Egypt staff made us feel like family. They always ensured our safety and our comfort There was never a time that I was not unhappy. Our tour guide assisted us with understanding local customs and was always available for questions. Meeting Dr. Hawass was beyond my wildest dreams. We had opportunity to talk with him and ask questions. Each stop on our journey was more and more exciting! I feel like we did not miss anything! We had time to discover the all of Egypt's history without being rushed and we were able to take in all the sights on our trip! Words can not describe my trip. This review is only a TINY chunk of my gratitude where I am able to express to all of my new friends I made on this trip. This definately does include all of the employees involved. I never had a care on this trip. Thank you for helping a woman make her dreams come true!
Benito Castro
Date: 2018-06-04
From: USA
Tour: Private Tour
Very thankful to Inside-Egypt for planning, and organizing such a wonderful trip for my family and I. Our experience in Egypt was better than we would have ever expected, we got to visit many locations, and learn so much history. The staff at inside Egypt are incredibly professional, and friendly, made my family and I feel welcomed from the start. Our tour guide Mohammad was extremely knowledgeable in Egyptology and Hasam our photographer is super talented. I highly recommend Inside-Egypt if you would like to have an unforgettable trip to such an beautiful country.
Gallery from tour
Reviews Reviews Reviews