FAQ

Drag and drop pictures
Rate us!

Here at Inside Egypt, we go all out to offer our guests a once in a lifetime trip, along with high quality, and friendly service. We have your best interests at the heart of everything that we do. Your feedback and Egypt travel reviews spur us on to do the best we can for you on your trip to Egypt.

We spend our days thinking of ways to make your Egypt vacation memorable, for all the right reasons. The Inside Egypt team shares a wealth of knowledge about Egypt, as well as a real passion for the country that they call home. Our guides love to talk about the history of Egypt, sharing their knowledge of the ancient past with you.

We love hearing from our happy customers and getting positive feedback from our Egypt tour reviews. We've had hundreds of great Egypt tour company reviews, and you know just how to make us smile with your glowing comments.

We have received some amazing Egypt Nile cruise reviews along with the best reviews of Egypt tours from our fantastic guests.

Take a look below to see what just some of our previous guests said about their experience with Inside Egypt.

Egypt Tour Company Reviews that You Can Trust

Why is Inside Egypt Different?

Tina Baker
Date: 2021-10-14
From: United States
Tour: AROUND EGYPT IN 14 DAYS TOUR
It was a wonderful trip. To just be immersed in the culture, everything was so rich to be a part of this. There are no words to describe this feeling. The smells, the people, the sites, the sounds, it was all very stimulating. This is something I'm gonna carry with me for the rest of my life. I don't think I can top this vacation ever. It's hard to pick my most favorite Egypt sites because Inside Egypt took our group to amazing places and gave us special access to them. I have to say that the Karnak temple was absolutely amazing and the Giza Pyramids too, all the areas that you can go to... You can't ever imagine the places that you see. What you see on television is very different from experiencing it. Egypt is absolutely safe. I have never once felt at all in danger. It's 100% safe. I have been to so many countries and this is one of the safest countries I've been to. The service was 5-star, absolutely excellent. Everything I needed, I got, and they were almost psychic, they were mind readers. I didn't even have to ask and they would bring it for me. You have to come to Egypt. It is absolutely amazing. If you want to have a life changing experience and come back as a changed person, this is the place to come to. It is spiritual, emotional, and physical. It is a very moving country. You really need to go.
Duff Pennie & Miyoko Yanase
Date: 2023-03-10
From: CANADA. Our residence is in Victoria, British Columbia on the Pacific Ocean coastline.
Tour: Our tour was the 14 Day Luxury tour 10 Feb/23 to 26 Feb/23.
My wife, Miyoko, and I want to apologize for the delay in submitting our comments on our tour so very late. We both contracted COVID-19 like symptoms after our day trip to Alexandria. Luckily, we had booked a one day post tour at the Four Seasons Hotel before embarking on our in excess of thirty hour trip to return home to Canada. Overall, our trip was outstanding as were our Guide, Mohammed and the Assistant Guide Mustavi. The information and services provided by these gentlemen was second to none. The accommodations and meals were better than we expected, especially the Four Seasons Hotel. The arrangements for the tour were excellent and things and routines just seemed to effortlessly fall into place. This was really appreciated by us as my wife is 76 years of age and age is 82 years. We never felt pressured to “keep up “ while on the trip. We’ve traveled on every Continent including Antarctica and this was our best tour for our “bucket list “.
L. Stevens & R. Fisher
Date: 2023-03-05
From: USA
Tour: 8-Day Egypt
What an amazing trip!! Inside Egypt was perfect -- our guides were knowledgeable, our leader was on top of everything, and we felt well-tended and safe the whole time -- they took great care of us. Inside Egypt was a good value considering the class of hotels at which we stayed, the lavish spreads of delicious food, the exclusive access to the Giza Plateau, and the caliber of our guides. We also had a lot of fun -- in no small part due to our guide whose light-heartedness and readiness with a joke set the tone and kept us laughing from one end of Egypt to the other. I didn't think that our Jordan/Petra extension could possibly compare, but we loved that as well. Trip of a lifetime. Thank you, Ahmed, Amr, Sam, and all of the Inside Egypt team!
Gallery from tour
Travel Reviews by our Clients
Ee Ping Ling and Stephanie Lim Chue Ching
Date: 2023-02-28
From: Singapore
Tour: Inside Egypt - Around Egypt in 14 days, 12 - 25 February 2023
Very good. Tour guide and tour leader were excellent!
Salah and Hiam Maarouf
Date: 2022-12-23
From: USA
Tour: 14 days in Egypt, 4 December 2022 - 17 December 2022
The 14 day Egypt tour by Inside Egypt in December, 2022 was very special and will always be remembered as the best tour that my wife and I took together. Inside Egypt exceeded our expectations in terms of organization, punctuality, professionalism and service. The program was full and well chosen. Inside Egypt delivered on every single trip they listed in their program. The hotels, the cruise, the buses and the food were five stars as promised. The members of the operation team were very kind and eager to provide any service at any time to make us comfortable. We commend Inside Egypt for an excellent program that was executed in full and to our 100% satisfaction.
Grece Ghanem
Date: 2022-06-15
From: Canada
Tour: Around Egypt in 14 days tour
My husband and I found out about Inside Egypt through their blog. My husband followed their blog and kept telling me about the interesting facts related to Egypt, until I finally gave in and we decided to book a tour with them. Never have I ever expected to enjoy a trip so much in my whole life and I have traveled to many places. The way the tour was organized so well and just as described by the company, it really was tailor made. Everyone was so polite and always checking up on us, making sure that at every step of the trip we were as comfortable and as satisfied as possible. We haven't felt unsafe for a single moment, although the hot air balloon was a bit scary before takeoff. The views from above were well worth the scared/excited feeling in the beginning and I would totally recommend everyone to try it out. My personal favorite site of the tour was the Abu Simbel temple, while my hubby preferred the royal tombs in the Valley of the Kings. We both really enjoyed the Nile cruise. It really was refreshing, and the Galabeya party was one of the funniest and most enjoyable moments on the ship. I can't describe how I felt during the private Giza Plateau sightseeing, just the amazing feeling of being alone there at this magnificent place in front of the 7th wonder of the world, and feeling like having it all to myself. Overall the tour company is trustworthy and really made us feel over the moon with the services they provide. From the drivers to the tour guide, they all were on their best performance throughout the 14 days, and really made it a once in a lifetime experience.
Karina Manashil
Date: 2022-06-05
From: United States
Tour: Cairo and Luxor private tour
I can’t overstate how extraordinary Inside Egypt is. It is run by the kindest, most considerate, most knowledgeable people. And the experience inside is unreal. The tour guides are all highly educated in their fields and share their passion from their heart and soul. The drivers are so kind and fun to be around. What more the relationships that all members of this team share with the most interesting people in Egypt open doors that would otherwise remain closed. We saw more than we could have imagined thanks simply to them being who they are. We loved every moment and would only ever use them again.
Lynn Crawford
Date: 2022-05-27
From: United States
Tour: Around Egypt in 14 days
My favorite place to visit throughout my Egypt trip had to be the Nubian village, and holding the baby crocodile. I have to admit at first I was afraid of them, but then I realized how cute and amazing these creatures are. I really enjoyed learning about the people and their culture and how the Nubian children go to school. Another site that was breathtaking was the Temple of Abu Simbel which was really nice, and of course I can't forget how amazing it was to be on a Nile cruise. It was so peaceful, and looking at the little sail boats from above was a really fun experience. Egypt is a really nice and safe country, and the weather was amazing this time of the year. I haven't felt unsafe for a single moment, and our tour guide made sure all of our needs were taken care of, and that we enjoyed every single moment during our trip. The hotels we stayed at were really comfortable and the beds were super soft. I had the best night's sleep on them. My brother found Inside Egypt through their website and convinced me, my mom and my sister in law to come and visit this beautiful and extravagant country. I'm hoping to bring my friends one day to make them live their dreams as Egypt is truly out of this world.