FAQ

Drag and drop pictures
Rate us!

Here at Inside Egypt, we go all out to offer our guests a once in a lifetime trip, along with high quality, and friendly service. We have your best interests at the heart of everything that we do. Your feedback and Egypt travel reviews spur us on to do the best we can for you on your trip to Egypt.

We spend our days thinking of ways to make your Egypt vacation memorable, for all the right reasons. The Inside Egypt team shares a wealth of knowledge about Egypt, as well as a real passion for the country that they call home. Our guides love to talk about the history of Egypt, sharing their knowledge of the ancient past with you.

We love hearing from our happy customers and getting positive feedback from our Egypt tour reviews. We've had hundreds of great Egypt tour company reviews, and you know just how to make us smile with your glowing comments.

We have received some amazing Egypt Nile cruise reviews along with the best reviews of Egypt tours from our fantastic guests.

Take a look below to see what just some of our previous guests said about their experience with Inside Egypt.

Egypt Tour Company Reviews that You Can Trust

Why is Inside Egypt Different?

Tina Baker
Date: 2021-10-14
From: United States
Tour: AROUND EGYPT IN 14 DAYS TOUR
It was a wonderful trip. To just be immersed in the culture, everything was so rich to be a part of this. There are no words to describe this feeling. The smells, the people, the sites, the sounds, it was all very stimulating. This is something I'm gonna carry with me for the rest of my life. I don't think I can top this vacation ever. It's hard to pick my most favorite Egypt sites because Inside Egypt took our group to amazing places and gave us special access to them. I have to say that the Karnak temple was absolutely amazing and the Giza Pyramids too, all the areas that you can go to... You can't ever imagine the places that you see. What you see on television is very different from experiencing it. Egypt is absolutely safe. I have never once felt at all in danger. It's 100% safe. I have been to so many countries and this is one of the safest countries I've been to. The service was 5-star, absolutely excellent. Everything I needed, I got, and they were almost psychic, they were mind readers. I didn't even have to ask and they would bring it for me. You have to come to Egypt. It is absolutely amazing. If you want to have a life changing experience and come back as a changed person, this is the place to come to. It is spiritual, emotional, and physical. It is a very moving country. You really need to go.
Grece Ghanem
Date: 2022-06-15
From: Canada
Tour: Around Egypt in 14 days tour
My husband and I found out about Inside Egypt through their blog. My husband followed their blog and kept telling me about the interesting facts related to Egypt, until I finally gave in and we decided to book a tour with them. Never have I ever expected to enjoy a trip so much in my whole life and I have traveled to many places. The way the tour was organized so well and just as described by the company, it really was tailor made. Everyone was so polite and always checking up on us, making sure that at every step of the trip we were as comfortable and as satisfied as possible. We haven't felt unsafe for a single moment, although the hot air balloon was a bit scary before takeoff. The views from above were well worth the scared/excited feeling in the beginning and I would totally recommend everyone to try it out. My personal favorite site of the tour was the Abu Simbel temple, while my hubby preferred the royal tombs in the Valley of the Kings. We both really enjoyed the Nile cruise. It really was refreshing, and the Galabeya party was one of the funniest and most enjoyable moments on the ship. I can't describe how I felt during the private Giza Plateau sightseeing, just the amazing feeling of being alone there at this magnificent place in front of the 7th wonder of the world, and feeling like having it all to myself. Overall the tour company is trustworthy and really made us feel over the moon with the services they provide. From the drivers to the tour guide, they all were on their best performance throughout the 14 days, and really made it a once in a lifetime experience.
Karina Manashil
Date: 2022-06-05
From: United States
Tour: Cairo & Luxor private tour
I can’t overstate how extraordinary Inside Egypt is. It is run by the kindest, most considerate, most knowledgeable people. And the experience inside is unreal. The tour guides are all highly educated in their fields and share their passion from their heart and soul. The drivers are so kind and fun to be around. What more the relationships that all members of this team share with the most interesting people in Egypt open doors that would otherwise remain closed. We saw more than we could have imagined thanks simply to them being who they are. We loved every moment and would only ever use them again.
Lynn Crawford
Date: 2022-05-27
From: United States
Tour: Around Egypt in 14 days
My favorite place to visit throughout my Egypt trip had to be the Nubian village, and holding the baby crocodile. I have to admit at first I was afraid of them, but then I realized how cute and amazing these creatures are. I really enjoyed learning about the people and their culture and how the Nubian children go to school. Another site that was breathtaking was the Temple of Abu Simbel which was really nice, and of course I can't forget how amazing it was to be on a Nile cruise. It was so peaceful, and looking at the little sail boats from above was a really fun experience. Egypt is a really nice and safe country, and the weather was amazing this time of the year. I haven't felt unsafe for a single moment, and our tour guide made sure all of our needs were taken care of, and that we enjoyed every single moment during our trip. The hotels we stayed at were really comfortable and the beds were super soft. I had the best night's sleep on them. My brother found Inside Egypt through their website and convinced me, my mom and my sister in law to come and visit this beautiful and extravagant country. I'm hoping to bring my friends one day to make them live their dreams as Egypt is truly out of this world.
Youssif yousry
Date: 2022-05-15
From: Egypt
Tour: Cairo
من اجمل الشركات السياحه المحترمه فى التعامل والمصدقيه
Jessica Harvey
Date: 2022-04-27
From: USA
Tour: Around Egypt in 14 days tour
It's been a very friendly and extraordinary trip to Egypt. The guides and the people assisting us were wonderful. We really had an exceptionally great time all the way through. It's hard to pick a favorite site as all of them were somehow magical and really breathtaking, but I think the temple of Abu Simbel was the best. When I was 10 years old I always listened to everyone talking about their journey there and how beautiful this temple is and I remember feeling excited to just listen to my aunt and cousin talk about it, since then I knew I had to go and see it by myself. When I came back home, a lot of people kept asking me, "Is Egypt safe?", and my answer is yes, Egypt is really safe. Inside Egypt did an amazing job of taking care of us and I've never felt unsafe for even a single moment. I would definitely recommend going with Inside Egypt as they really did take care of all our needs and they made sure that each and every single one of us was comfortable and having the time of their lives. Hopefully, soon I'll be able to bring my daughter and my son in law to see how magical Egypt is, and to be honest I want to come again as I can never get enough of the beauty and how amazing and exciting Egypt is.
Sally and Mick
Date: 2022-04-14
From: US
Tour: 14 days in Egypt
What we would say is that the experience was actually quite amazing. It exceeded our expectations in every sense. We have never visited Egypt before but we did some research, and Inside Egypt's program really rose to the top, catching our eyes. Our overall experience was great and it was the best trip ever. The Egyptian sites we have visited were on our lists that we would like to visit. The cruise was great to travel along the Nile and experience that. We think that the most important thing is to hear the history about different parts of Egypt, different eras from the past and past history, going to the Nubian village and seeing different parts. That was an extremely unique experience. We felt safe and we felt happy and secure, with the security around us. Egypt is an experience that you can't miss! The Inside Egypt team is very helpful and they care about everyone's special needs. This is a major plus.
Jennifer James
Date: 2022-04-12
From: United States
Tour: Around Egypt in 14 days tour
My trip to Egypt was amazing. I met so many amazing people and the Inside Egypt team took great care of us. Everyone was so much fun to be around. My favorite place to visit in Egypt was Nefertari's tomb. It was just stunning! I never expected to see something like that. The beautiful intense colors, it really was great there. The whole trip was a once in a lifetime experience. I will never forget it. I have learnt so much on this Egypt tour. I have been interested in Egypt my whole life and our guide was able to tell us things I have never heard before. He was very engaged and passionate. It was very exciting to see this passion. The service was fantastic, and all the food in Egypt was delicious. The Four Seasons hotel in Cairo was amazing, my room was gorgeous. I enjoyed every second of this Egypt vacation. Come to Egypt with Inside Egypt. It is a wonderful country, and you will have an amazing time! Don't be afraid to come. I never felt unsafe there. Come and see everything you can.
Gallery from tour
Travel Reviews by our Clients